July Rambles + other things. 

A month or so ago, I decided to try my hand at Patreon, a platform for artists to do what they love for fans with a monthly membership that can reward fans with extra goodies.

I didn’t do so well initially and so my little patreon page collected dust. Until this month, it seems, when someone decided to pledge $1 per month. Which kinda gave me a little bit of hope.

As such, I probably won’t be doing as much Erotica poetry and writing as I normally would. I’ll still continue my little writing project Valhalla, and I’ll still throw in works when I’m able to write a fair amount. But my main focus on writing Erotica will be patreon. 

The blog will still exist, because of my neverending desire to absorb your minds and help where I am able to or can. I’ll still write my musings and so forth, just not as much Erotica as I can. 

My email also still functions, is still working and is open 24/7 so if you’ve been itching to write in, discuss philosophy, give me feedback, whatever – it’s always ALWAYS open. 

I’m always gunna be here for you guys. I mean that truly. 

So, if you have any questions regarding anything on your mind, don’t hesitate! 

2 thoughts on “July Rambles + other things. 

  1. please keep writing protocol and relations reference manuals bc i swear you havr helped me train my daddy so much since i found you!!

    Like

Leave a comment