Experimental Writing

Something new for the blog I will be experimenting with is doing an ongoing story, with each chapter coming out a month. Where that leads, I don’t really know, but my priority first and foremost is to make it entertaining and for the world it’s set in to be something you could live.
The story coming to the blog and continuing throughout the year is called VALHALLA. 
The story goes like this:

Ryan is on his way home after leaving work late and upon his journey, he comes across a woman being mugged. He intervenes and is stabbed fatally in retaliation. 
He is awoken in Valhalla by the enchanting Eira, an enchanting and beautiful Valkyrie who is tasked with bringing him to the great hall of Valhalla.
Ryan will learn of the concept of the All-Father Odin, his Valkyries, who are slaves to the souls they bring to Valhalla and guide — and he’ll learn about his place in that tiny thing looming in the distance – Ragnarok.
I can tell you right now that while this predominately fantasy, it’s BDSM erotica in the same way the Gor novels balanced fantasy and erotica. 
I hope you will enjoy it as much as I am writing it.

5 thoughts on “Experimental Writing

    1. Thanks miss! I appreciate the sentiment. It’s always nerve wracking to put out something. I always try to share roughly edited stories with followers and if it works, yay! If it doesn’t, at least I’ll know. I get the feeling you’ll enjoy this.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

