30 Days of Dominance – Day 29!

I’m a bit late with this one, apologies. Life is getting busy. 


Day 29 – Is pain or humiliation part of your Dominant expression? What is your relationship to pain and humiliation? Do you embrace it as part of your Dominance, inflict it reluctantly or have some other type of relationship with it? 
Yes but in varying degrees. I would say they exist in different shades, sometimes darker, sometimes lighter, sometimes not at all. 

And my relationship to it? Well, I’m the bringer of it and the caregiver to it and the coach and moderator. More than that, I think there is some kind of connection to it, that’s behind our eyes, hidden. Something we can bring out through it, something we can share together. Something we can experiment with.
But then I think there’s a balance there for me personally. Maybe there’s primal rage that is circumvented through these controlled acts, that for some reason are coming out to a person I adore? Maybe it’s just the exploration of a darker nature. Something to share in the comfort of our own home. 
With that in mind, I embrace it. I embrace the moment, the experiment, the time together. 

Leave a Reply

