30 Days of Dominance – Day 27!

We’re nearing the end of a Q/A saga, ladies and gents! Not long now to the big 3-0!


Day 27 – Do you have Dominant desires or fantasies that you have yet to explore? Do some of your desires confuse or frighten you? Do they excite you?  
I’m afraid I’m going to have to be boring here. Any desire or fantasy I have, I’ve acted out. There are certainly fantasies I entertain, such as sharing my kitten with another woman, but they are the kind of fantasies in happy to leave in the head. By ourselves, together, we are a force on our own and that’s just fine by me. 
Sometimes – SOMETIMES – my desires make me flinch because they’re absurd. Or absurdly dark. Or like anyone, I don’t want to be judged. I’m getting better with that now that I’m slowly getting to the point where I am too old to really care. 
And then sometimes, it’s that danger aspect that does excite me and drive me and lead me to post erotica about Sentient AI Domme or Disney BDSM.

Leave a Reply

