Don’t Delete Any Drafts You Are Writing to me!

A thing I read a lot from people that write in is how they often delete what they wanted to say and start again. And that’s fine to an extent – all great writers rewrite! It’s a great process. 

But I’m here today, this morning, whatever time it is for you – to tell you that you don’t have to be afraid to write to me. I’m just a regular guy, I’m not going to take one look at your email and laugh while I sip my expensive champagne! I’m a guy wearing a batman shirt, doing my bit in the universe to help others. And I absolutely, never ever judge.

So. Anything perverted, anything sexual, anything weird, dark, sad, hard to explain. Just write. Don’t think – write. Because that raw unfiltered and unprocessed bit of beautiful mind thinking is just that – beautiful. 

That’s the stuff that makes you unique and that’s what it is so lovely to discover here in the psychological world of BDSM. 

So if you’re writing in and find yourself back spacing for reasons other then editing, don’t. Because I’m not going to judge you and I’m here telling you now that if I heard that you felt scared to speak up, that I would be hurt. I mean, I get it. Confrontations suck. But I understand. 

I’m here because I read it a lot in emails sent to me, and it breaks my heart. I’m here for you all, you lovely folk. I’m by my phone checking emails morning and night and maybe even lunch. Don’t hesitate. 

Leave a Reply

