30 Days of Dominance – Day 26 – What submissive qualities do you like?

Day 26 – What are the qualities that you seek in a submissive partner? Are there qualities which you consider ‘must haves’ or ‘must not haves’? If so, what are they and for what reasons are they ‘must haves’ or ‘must not haves’?
I think a quality to have would be to share similar interests in not only that aspect of me that is the regular guy. But also to share similar interests with Dominant side. Which branches out into a whole other topic.
I think the qualities that I consider a must have to be like I am – in the sense that I am a hybrid of Dominant traits, like sharing qualities of a Master and Daddy. That kind of a thing. 
Beyond that, I’m drawn to complex people. My kitten is one such complex person, being a baby girl, a primal, a pet – but then to have this other part of her mind so rich and multi layered, it’s strange to describe. 
And I like these aspects of a submissive because they each appeal to aspects of myself. And I feel that with this mix, it’s complimenting each different part of myself.

I like the baby girl aspects because the persona fascinates me on a deep level. I think maybe my fatherly instincts come out, something primal that’s inbuilt, even though I’m there as a boyfriend and not a father.

But there’s a part of me that loves that certain innocence aspect there. I can’t explain it. I like the look in her eyes, I like reading to her and protecting her.

And then there’s something beyond all that that gets me rock hard.

That goes for the aspects of being a primal as well. This unabashed personality that is unfiltered and raw is quite fucking hot. And that exists within my kitten at times and it’s also aspects of a submissive personality that I am fascinated by or drawn to because I’m fascinated by it. 

So to reiterate, I think a mix is generally required. Something that aligns with my own special mix and creates beautiful memories. Because that’s soulful to me, that’s needed to me. 

Leave a Reply

