30 Days of Dominance – Day 25: Displaying Dominance

Day 25 – Are there items, objects or rituals that represent or help you express your Dominance? If not, have you ever thought of adding or being gifted one? Is there a special significance to these objects or rituals?
I think the biggest item here is her collar. It’s in disguise in social encounters and has more of a ‘traditional’ look at home. In both situations, it is a symbolism not just of my ownership but my spiritual presence with her. I may be away from her but I’m always there at the same.
It helps to express my dominance because I like to be a factor there. So that my submissive carries me everywhere, in full display for everyone around her. Only we have knowledge of the fact that she’s my submissive. 
So it’s a display of ownership and of love and security but also, underneath all of that, it is also a huge turn on for the both of us.

Leave a Reply

