30 Days of Dominance – Day 24

Day 24 – What are the emotions that most directly let you access your Dominance? What feelings do they inspire?
Love, mainly. Maybe a bit of lust. 
Sometimes it’s anger, coursing through my veins, getting me high but leaving me in a state of control. 
What feelings do they inspire? For love, that I’m worshipping a goddess, for lust, it’s more that I can’t stop filling her with my cock. 
And for anger? Do we really want to go there? Okay. Well. It’s aggressive, it’s primal. It’s a feeling like…you’re not who you are. I mean, you’re a bit teetering out of control, like it’s an outer body experience. You’re consumed by a desire to ravage this person, leave no crevice untouched. Her body is a playground and you’re wreaking havoc. 
In those moments, my heart is racing. My hands are clawing her breasts, choking her sweet little neck. Every thrust into her is done just to maximise her pleasure just to hear her squeak. 

Leave a Reply

