30 Days of Dominance – Day 22

Day 22 – Can you feel Dominant without a submissive partner? If so, how does your Dominance express itself? If not, how do you handle your need to be Dominant?

I think you can, certainly. It’s a part of your make up and it certainly can come out in other aspects of your life, like in other social aspects and in social circles. 

I must say, I have to bite my tongue in some regards, whether I’m having a conversation with someone and the tendency to take charge comes out.
Other times I have to silence my Daddy side because people are afraid of what they don’t understand. 
If I’m playing a game with mates and someone else takes charge in whatever scenario that’s unfolding, it’s a little hard at times to just settle and accept. But everyone has their approach and mindset and so this is something I have to remember.

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Dominance – Day 22

  1. Does the same go with a sub? What if a sub has a tendency to run of a non dom man if he doesn’t dominate? Is she still a sub? I feel like it’s still in my core?

    Like

Leave a Reply

