30 Days of Dominance – Day 21 – Positions…

Day 21 – Is there a physical position that makes you feel most Dominant? Is there a physical position you prefer your submissive to take in order to express their submission?
Interesting question. For me, I think that it’s what ties into the mindset that makes the position sparkle. In this regard, I do like it when she’s on top of me, facing me so I can give her my cock and see how much she enjoys it at the same time.

I think this position definitely conjured up dominant thoughts from within me while she rides me. I think it’s just the idea that she’s so eager to ride my cock, that she can’t get enough of it, that I have that control over her. Behave or you won’t get another go. I think that’s a part of it. 
As for a physical position for my submissive, I often like what’s probably considered a classic anyway – completely nude, with her hands behind her back and her legs parted a little so I may inspect her and admire and all sorts of (un)godly things.
Why? I guess it’s because I can circle around. Inspect. Observe. It’s a very close interaction too psychologically. There’s a strong interconnectedness that is in action between the two people. And certainly between kitten and I. 

Leave a Reply

