30 Days of Dominance – Day 17: Love and Trust in Dominance…

Day 17 – What does trust mean to you in the context of Dominance? How do you inspire trust in your submissive?
In the context of my Dominance, I trust my submissive to recite her mantra. I trust her to remember her rules and regulations, in public and behind closed doors.
I trust that she honours and respects this between us in every way that we established when we first set off in our relationship.
I would say that I inspire trust in kitten by cementing that if she has a problem with a punishment I’ve issued, she can tell me straight away. I have told her that no matter what, she can voice anything to me without the fear of being punished and I’ve seen her become more open when we started dating and I told her this.
I think the submissive should never be worried about speaking out of turn, for that creates fear and fear leads to resentment. 

Leave a Reply

