30 Days of Dominance – Day 13: Sexual Availability 

Is sexual availability, having your submissive partner/s sexually available to you at any time and in any manner you choose, part of your expectations as a Dominant? Why or why not? Are there acceptable limits to this? If so, what are they?
I mean, certainly we agree to an extent. If she’s having an off day or feels low, that sort of thing, I don’t expect her to do something I want and the way I want because I love her. It’s not even an interest for me because she comes first. 
So the answer is a bit of a yes and no. We do have this element in our relationship, it’s something we both agreed upon when beginning our relationship, but it’s not to such an extent that I have free reign on her body if she is feeling down or overly tired. Beyond feeling human, I would say she would welcome the idea of being taken. 

Leave a Reply

