One Morning: Non-Fiction

“What are you doing? My mum’s going to be over any minute now”It began as an early morning cuddle in bed.

Kitten snuck in while I was dozing and wanted to curl up for a moment before grabbing a coffee with her mum. 

And yet, as I awoke, so did something else in me, something primal.

We didn’t last long cuddling before I began kissing her neck and sliding my hand down her pyjama shorties. 

To my surprise, the little girl was absolutely soaked. So soaked that I could slide my finger in and finger in.

She resisted, you know that? “(Name retracted)!” She cried. “No! I’ve got to get ready!”

I started running my thumb along her clit.

“No, stop. She could be here any minute. You know she’s always early”

“You’re coming” was all I said, I believe. I’m not entirely sure.

 At that, she resigned herself to her fate. It was like my order, or the clarity in my voice, was enough to set her still. She laid there quietly.

Kitten was reduced to a quivering moan, soft and unlike her normal speaking voice.

We laid in silence as I worked her clit, circularly and then across her slit, until she spoke out of the silence.

“Will you make love to me?”

I was hard from her moans, from the fact that she was soaking her cute little shorties.

We undressed in silence and gently, I climbed onto of her. 

There’s a rare thing that happens when we make love. I can’t quite put my finger on it, except to say that it has never lost its appeal. Everything is still magical, from undressing her to sliding my cock inside her and feeling how bad she has it for me. 

We make love to the symphony that is our moans and soon she comes once. Then again. And another time, before I give her a chance to breathe.

As we lay there, satisfied, me somehow still holding it together despite being with a goddess, she asks me one small thing.
Can I use my toy, Sir?

I answer yes and her smile lights up the room. She loves to play for me, with me, and I love to watch her enjoy the toy I hand picked myself.
I must admit, I feel pride there. I know what she likes. I know how she likes to come. This toy gets her there. 

Together we play, side by side, in complete harmony, me edging while sucking on her tits. First I suck gently, then I bite a little hard. I alternate between her nipples, giving one a break so it becomes less sensitive and more equally built up to breaking point.

It’s my call to kneel above her and come on her tits and my god, it feels fucking amazing. I empty my load on her, my masterpiece and she can only lick her lips as she reaches her own orgasm. Her fourth. Or was that fifth? I can’t recall now. 

But isn’t she a good girl? Waiting for her Sir to come before she comes herself? Haven’t I taught her well? 

I think about this as we lay side by side, looking at each other. 

It’s then I can’t help myself: I tell her – next time, don’t resist me.

She grins and goes to shower before her mother comes over. 

2 thoughts on “One Morning: Non-Fiction

Leave a Reply

