30 Days of Dominance- Day 4: Am I a switch?

Day 4 – Do you switch into a submissive role at any time? Are you a “switch” in BDSM terms? If not, have you ever thought about it or given thought to why it’s not for you? If you are in a Domestic Discipline relationship, are there things that you do not maintain control over? 
No I don’t switch into a submissive role with kitten. It’s not in me. She wouldn’t enjoy the concept and I don’t enjoy the idea of the concept with her – because with her, and always, I want a lead, 

I remember thinking before her, and this is going back a while now, that it might be interesting to have a Domme because it was vastly different to what I knew and was self taught. But looking back, every bone in my body tenses up at the idea of taking orders. It’s just not who I am. I react rather tensely to it, I have found. I want to do things my way. I can’t give that up.
And I’d much rather have a submissive dress for me, groom for me, play for me then do it for someone at command. Again, my body tenses just writing this. So that’s a sign in in itself that it’s not for me. I think it would make me uncomfortable not to be in command because I feel more at ease with it.

Leave a Reply

