30 Days of Dominance – Day #2: What qualities of a submissive do you enjoy?


Day 2 – Describe what you are looking for in a submissive and the techniques you might use to instill those characteristics in your submissive. Are you exclusively Dominant in marriage or just in the bedroom? Are you Dominant only in the context of a scene or in a role or throughout your daily life? Are you Dominant to play partners or only in the context of a relationship?
Its complex to describe what I’m looking for in a submissive because there’s so much to mention. 
I feel like I am drawn to baby girl, slave, pet types and these are the types that speak to me and what drives me. But in saying that, I also like feisty, strong ladies as well. People that will stand their ground if I’m wrong and put in a fight when I wrestle with them. Because I want to feel like I earn their submission. I earned it with my kitty and I felt quite complete and I think our relationship is all the stronger for it. 

As for instilling techniques into my submissive, I would teach her the etiquettes that I would like in her, such as personal grooming, dressing her daily, for work and for social / around the house.  
These ‘techniques’ would include asking if she can be excused in my presence, to get a drink, to go to the toilet. Setting tasks like journaling, masturbating for me, doing other such chores for me.

Every morning she is to take a picture of herself for me and say good morning either in text, if we are both working, or person. 

Sometimes I’ll her her to write my name on herself, like on her thighs. 

I’m regards to my relationship with my kitten, I am Dominant in and out of the bedroom. I have authority in what she does, such is my blessing. I honestly don’t think I could live without the dynamic so this becomes a daily thing. Living without it, I wouldn’t thrive, is probably lose that magic that I feel. It’s a thing of balance for me, a need to satisfy my darkness and my desire to be with someone in that capacity.
Speaking of such, I’m not one to have play partners. I like to be in a relationship, I think I am in my element there, where I can be in control. It’s a strange relationship between myself and my romantic relationship but it is what is. 

Leave a Reply

