12 Days of BDSM Christmas – Day #8: Christmas Fetish

9069d8568520e2db960fb5544ca89f71.jpg

Christmas Fetish?

Is there such a thing as a Christmas fetish? I simply do not know.

Something my lovely kitten has been doing is co-ordinating her outfits with splashes of green and red and this has multiple effects on me – it’s super cute, super sexy, SUPER DUPER CHRISTMASSY and hot.

It’s like a present, you know? A present with multiple layers. On the very top layer, you’ve got her sweet blue eyes, playful, innocent – teasing? She’ll never admit that one because she knows I think a lot and she knows it drives me mental.

This morning going out to breakfast with her family, I asked her this: And what underwear are you wearing?

The cheeky girl decided it would be fun to pick her own and make me guess.

She couldn’t help herself though – she revealed they were red lacy panties, the one that ride up her butt.

 

In other words, my favourite. I like Christmas. I like red.

 

And I like these panties of hers.

 

One day, a fair few months ago now, I recall teasing her beyond belief to the point she was soaking these panties. That’s probably happened multiple times with multiple pairs. Even this one. But this was a drawn out session, and she was drenched. So it holds a special place in my heart.

 

This all brings me back to the question – Christmas fetish? Do I have one? Is there such a thing? Where are all the sexy slutty elves making toys for each other while the rest make snow angels in the nude outside Santa’s workshop?

 

I don’t really have the answers but I sure enjoy the fantasy of the red and green pixies.

2 thoughts on “12 Days of BDSM Christmas – Day #8: Christmas Fetish

Leave a Reply

