12 Days of BDSM Christmas – Day #10: Christmas Lights

d49dafed2f788962232c12c654cf4d52.jpg

On Christmas Eve

While Light Looking,

I came across a young woman

Lying naked on the front lawn

 

She was bound in Christmas lights

That lit up her body

And her mouth was gagged with

A white cloth

 

Her body convulsed as she squirmed

Against the dirt

And I saw then

The machine at the end of her

Pumping an object into her

Again and again.

 

To my surprise,

I was not the only one there

Listening to her howls.

 

Men and women were gathered around,

Some shocked,

Some leaving,

Some video taping.

 

Myself,

I was hypnotised by the pained grunts

The hysterical sobbing

The object pounding into her cunt

Which looked red raw.

 

Her breasts

Spilled

Outward

Flattening against the ground.

And I saw

Her pink nipples

Grinding

Again and again..

It occurred to me at this point in time

That myself and the people around me were

Witnessing a decoration unlike any other

Living, breathing,

Repeating over and over

Flashing lights all the same

The pined grunting, forced orgasms

Her ass slick with her own juices.

 

I couldn’t help but watch

Hypnotised

As she struggled.

Leave a Reply

