12 Days of BDSM Christmas 2016 – Day #9: Christmas Guests

0c4b91955b04cc281b0d3365dc53f6ea.jpg

Wait, till the guests get a load of you

My sweet vixen.

Bound and struggling against the fabric of the sheets from your bed.

 

Oh yes I tore them after I took you.

You! A foul-mouthed, lonely little girl.

Shaven cunt, pixie hair cut, pierced tits.

What a sight to behold!

 

I knew I had to have you

The moment I laid eyes on you

So I snatched you, locked you in a hug, took your air.

Now you lay, bound and naked, on my dinner table.

What a sight to behold!

 

The best part is

Your cunt glistens

Your body betrays your mind

What a slave, what a captive!

 

You should see their faces

My sweet vixen

As they stare at your ass

Contemplating just what they’re seeing.

 

They’ll feast soon

And if you behave,

I might let you back home.

If I get my fair share.

 

I have waited till now very patiently.

Leave a Reply

