New Years Cleansing!

So here’s a bit of a journal thing right now.

First of all, I’m sick so I kinda screwed up the 12 days thing. My deepest apologies. I hope you enjoyed my story though. I’ll try to keep things on time in future. 

Secondly, come 2017 I’m going to be reorganising a lot of my pieces so that there’s less ramblings and more concise thoughts that can help people. 

With that in mind, I would really like it if you guys, the community, who I bow to,  would help me out here by voicing what you want me to write about. So: What would you like to hear from my perspective? What’s something I can clear up? What’s a story you want me to write? What kind of things would you like to say? We’ll be going into my second blog year so there’ll be a lot of changes and more twisted stuff that hopefully challenges all of our perspectives! 

For now though, I think I’m going to lay here and die horribly. 

5 thoughts on “New Years Cleansing!

  1. I hope you get better soon πŸ™‚

    I have been trying to read some BDSM stories lately and most of them confuse everything that I have researched about so it would be nice to read some scenes from your perspective cause I understand your posts more than other sites I have checked. And maybe your personal experiences

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

