Tis The Season to be Naughty!

Just a heads up for anyone, there’s four days left till the competition deadline. Just in case anyone is interested and/or forgot! Don’t be shy! I’m eager to collaborate 😀 
In other news, I’m working on a mix of The Twelve Days of BDSM Christmas that I did last year so Day 1 will be up soon!
For anyone new to the blog, my twelve days of Christmas is a mix of stories, Q/A’s, maybe even something new and different, twelve days in a row. So basically my blog but a little different, with each day seeing new things, as opposed to sporadic writing!
I hope you’re all well!

Leave a Reply

