Celebrations are in order 


Today I celebrate my 29th birthday and though I can’t reflect much just now – celebrations are always in order – I wanted to stop by here and leave a quick message.
One thing I’m grateful for is to be here, with the gift of laughter and of love, to be surrounded by family and friends and to have the education within the BDSM community, and within life. 
I’ll reflect at a later time. For now, I want to tell you all to live deliciously and love fully with your heart. 

6 thoughts on “Celebrations are in order 

Leave a Reply

