The Twisted Voyeur


I’m a voyeur, it seems. Maybe even twisted to some people’s standards. And maybe those people are boring, but it’s all subjective.
Take for example, the concept of sniffing panties. I don’t do that. I know how to push my kitten to turn her on and I can inhale that delicious scent just like that. 
I do Inhale her perfume. Because it makes me think of her. And because when I’m down or lonely, I go to her jumper or something and inhale. 
But like, if someone did sniff panties, that’s their thing. And when I hear someone, like in my circle of friends, react to the concept, I think to myself why? We’re animals. Smell is a big thing to us. 
But a twisted voyeur I am. I like to watch people. People make me curious. And my mind is all sorts of an erotic Rear Window. 
I guess I’ve always been interested in psychology and I’ve always been interested in behavioural patterns.
And then there’s the idea that I’m in someone’s space. Maybe making them, if not uncomfortable, then making them think about why they are uncomfortable? What reason? 

For some reason I like taking something of yours and corrupting it. It’s a weird sort of Sadism.
Say you’re undressing in your bedroom, free to be a goof, whatever. And then I’m by your window, or I materialise from thin air. To slowly take what freedom you have, to take the last personal space you have, and violate it with my wandering eyes. 
What space are you bound to? What rules are you bound to then? When that space is taken from you and you are left naked and trembling.
My mind is tired and wandering. The point I’m making is: I’m twisted, psychological and fascinated by people. And how they behave behind closed doors. In their bedrooms. What secrets are in their drawers? What toys? What kind of underwear? What lingerie? How do they sleep?
I hope that when you’re in your personal space next, that this post comes to mind. I hope you feel the concept of being watched. You should tell me what that’s like. 

2 thoughts on “The Twisted Voyeur

  1. Being watched does not feel like a violation to me. If I was aware of being watched, I’m sure it would increase an urge to perform – but I’d enjoy it nonetheless as long as they simply looked and did not touch.

    Like

Leave a Reply

