Your Resident Night Owl

Sometimes I feel like creating a specific Kik username for this blog.Kik, if you don’t know, is kind of like a new age instant messenger. You just sign up, create a name and boom, no fuss. 
And email, as good as it is, sometimes – just sometimes, a situation calls where I would like to be on hand more quickly. 

Now, yes, this is completely selfish of me. Not only am I assuming the other party wants that, I’m considering that there would be enough people to warrant such an act. Oh dear, what have I become? 
But as it hits 1-18am in my part of the globe, and I sit here pondering how to spend my night owl hours, I do wonder if people would feel better knowing they had someone to chat to. 
It sounds like I’m striking my own ego but I assure you I am not. I just want to be there for anyone.
I don’t know, I get in these hyper moods and get crazy ideas, I might disagree with myself in the morning, not unusual. 
But on the off chance I don’t, what do you say folks? Yay or nay to having a Kik account for the blog? I can’t decide. 

6 thoughts on “Your Resident Night Owl

  1. I think Kik is a wonderful thing! I was recently introduced to it and I say you should do it Sir. I’d also like to add I love your stories. I’m very new to the BDSM world even though I’m 46. I find it exciting, scary, arousing and intimidating all at the same time if that’s possible. Your stories and blogs keep my mind and my nights filled with hope that one day I might have my desires fulfilled. Thank you.

    Like

    1. Hi there, Harley! I’m so glad to hear you are excited about your journey and that I can help you with hope. Don’t give up. If you want to connect via Kik, feel free to email me and we can go from there 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

