I like the feel of my cock

sven_25_1d56a4.jpg

How’s that for a headline?!

I certainly hoped it grabbed your eye.

But what I wanted to discuss was this: Have you ever just stood naked while in between getting changed and really appreciated yourself?

I feel we all need to do that at some point in the day, even week if you are uncomfortable with self-love, which you shouldn’t be.

Anyway, after a steamy conversation with my kitty, I was just adjusting my pants because she has the uncanny ability to give me an instant erection. I am not kidding.
So, in adjusting myself, you know what I thought?

I like my cock. Like, really. This isn’t me bragging or being narcissistic, this is me thinking good about myself in a specific department.

I may not be blessed with much but I think my cock does the job. It’s smooth, thick and just the right length. And it feels good around my hand. I’m talking, it feels like a good handful.

So here’s what’s what: You’re going to find a quiet time to look at yourself or to think about your body and you are going to praise an aspect, whatever you like. That’s your weekly homework, okay? Good. I demand reports on my desk by the evening 😉

 

But seriously, be kind to yourself. Love yourself! Have a beautiful day!

23 thoughts on “I like the feel of my cock

  1. I need you to know that I’ve just gotten a crazy look from Sir, for laughing so loud in bed after he went to sleep. I just didn’t expect that. I am gonna go read in the office now to avoid being in trouble.

    Like

      1. Well it started with, “How’s that for a headline”, and I was still barely keeping it in at “I like my cock. Like, really.”, and I totally lost it by the “good handful” part. In all honestly though, I am happy that you like your cock. I think it is important that we enjoy our bodies. . I agree with you we should totally do that more 😛
        P.S. I just have the giggles now, it keeps coming back.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Don’t turn this on me! I was meaning comically, not aggressively sexual. You are welcome to make your own conclusions of course! So long as you follow homework 😛

        Like

      3. Turn it on you? What on God’s green earth are you talking about? 😛 As I do enjoy the occasional assignment I will attempt to report back.

        Like

      4. I was being cheeky about you saying “thanks a lot” for that imagery haha. My sense of humour doesn’t translate well through text. The assignment was a joke too. I wouldn’t dare give anyone under the leadership of another Dom an order!

        Like

      5. Aww, Your humor came across fine, but apparently I can’t say the same for my southern sarcasm. It was not heard loud and clear through the keyboard. That I will have to work on.

        Like

    1. Excellent to hear! It’s nice to feel good about isn’t it? It seems such a weird thing for a guy specifically to say when he says he is happy about his cock but it is the case. One of few physical things about myself I like.

      Liked by 2 people

  2. Your post did grab my eye. And I agree with you 100%. I know that my husband use to make me feel uncomfortable about my body. So what if I have a big but and big hips. He also use to make me feel comfortable about how I love to play with myself. The feel of the orgasim. I love it. I love the way it feels and how I know how I can make myself do it. I also want to explore BDSM more. You already know that.
    Xoxo MP

    Like

  3. i have a designer vagina and 36DDs whats to complain about really…now just need someone to worship it. loved the post.

    Like

  4. Nice post. I like my cock too. Really, and I get it about not being all narcissistic about it. There is so much cock shaming and bullshit about them being ugly and its all just crap. In fact there are handsome ones and dud ones, like people.
    I do think however they are an amazing organ both in how they feel and what they do. Blessed to have one!

    Like

Leave a Reply

