Building confidence 


Something that I like to help others with is building confidence. Why? It brings me joy knowing I can help in so many different aspects. Or at least it brings me joy to try. 

And it brings me joy to see something be planted – a thought, a suggestion – and see how it might blossom. How a person might break free of insecurity and find inner strength.

It’s something I continue to work on with myself. And with my kitten. And it’s a beautiful thing to see her smile light up when she’s feeling more secure and less shy. I love that dearly.

2 thoughts on “Building confidence 

  1. There is nothing more sexier than a strong, powerful man, who can make a woman feel beautiful and confident! Well done you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

