Late Night Darkness

  
What is it about the idea of finding a pretty lady off the street, tossing her into my imaginary van, tearing off her clothes and repeatedly thrusting my hands and cock into her cunt that entices me so? 
Let’s assess this rather primal thought. 
Okay, so I’m a savage. We all knew that. But does it go deeper? 
Its not the act of sex itself that gets me hard, it’s much more. 

It’s taking this person, all that she is, all that makes her something — and finding that raw centre she hasn’t managed to hide away properly. 
It’s the imagery in my mind – the sights! The sounds! She’s gasping and low short distressed groans escape her lips. It’s the sound of how the fabric that hides her body tears when I rip it off her. 
And when her breasts spill out, how will they fall? What are their shape? Is there a freckle or two sprinkled across that pale canvass?
What underwear does she choose? Lace? Silk? Satin? Cotton? What colour? What pattern? If anything. She might go commando, like the cheeky teen needing to be punished. 
The crowning thought, I guess, is taking her from her world and bringing her into mine. The person she might’ve saved herself for, the person she’s loyal too – I’m taking that, violating that. Her shaven or trimmed or natural cunt is mine for the taking. 
And will I think that? When I lower myself on her? Well I wonder if the shape of her body fits perfectly with my mouth – so that when I eat her out, my mouth is a snug fit for her pussy. Would we be made for each other? 
O how I want to drink, like a maddened vampire. Every last drop. Till she’s broken and sore and red. I want to slurp, I want to suck. I want to bite.
So I like the idea of taking a woman and stripping her down to her core. It’s very primal, very caveman-like. But there’s something more there. Maybe it’s pretentious but there’s a sense of longing, belonging and admiration for the beauty of sexuality, sensuality and nakedness. 

There’s a curiosity for what lies underneath. And what does that make me? A man? A dominant? Something more? 
You see…for anyone reading but scared to write in and say hello, know this: it’s okay to be dark. Because here I am, dark too. 
But anyway, that’s my late night darkness. 

9 thoughts on “Late Night Darkness

  1. He asked me to clarify for him what draws me to this life choice, and at my core, what it boils down to is the absolute freedom, the celebration of embracing the primal, rejecting societal taboos, reveling in the dark desires born of our shared animal evolution.

    The claiming, the demonstration of strength and fitness, the acceptance of and peace in that primal submission, honoring the feminine mammalian urge to be overtaken and overwhelmed by my mate, by the one who doesn’t deny his fierceness, his power, his animalistic lust.

    It’s a freedom and authenticity denied by the niceties of culturally learned sexual behavior.

    It’s honesty and openness and raw sexual power, given and taken. No judgment. No hesitation. No false romantic notions inhibiting what lies beneath.

    Dancing in darkness. There is no sweeter music.

    Your imagery ignites and fans this primal urge deliciously. Thank you for your contribution to the darkness. 🙂

    Like

  2. Reblogged this on emdimensional and commented:
    He asked me to clarify for him what draws me to this life choice, and at my core, what it boils down to is the absolute freedom, the celebration of embracing the primal, rejecting societal taboos, reveling in the dark desires born of our shared animal evolution.

    The claiming, the demonstration of strength and fitness, the acceptance of and peace in that primal submission, honoring the feminine mammalian urge to be overtaken and overwhelmed by my mate, by the one who doesn’t deny his fierceness, his power, his animalistic lust.
    It’s a freedom and authenticity denied by the niceties of culturally learned sexual behavior.

    It’s honesty and openness and raw sexual power, given and taken. No judgment. No hesitation. No false romantic notions inhibiting what lies beneath.

    Dancing in darkness. There is no sweeter music.

    Like

  3. Darkness is good; it’s tasty.

    I think what the storm of emotions you’re defining is called lust, at least that’s what h’m calling it. Actually, idk It might not be just lust. But it’s definitely a delicious feeling.

    That shiver that runs down your spine, that burst of something(I don’t know what to call it lol) that lights up in the chest, the change in pulse.

    It doesn’t last long enough for me though. It comes and goes, and I guess that’s what makes it so goddamn good.

    Like

  4. Darkness is relative and subjective. Thinking of your needs as dark makes them seem wrong. Unacceptable. When in reality, they are quite possibly the answer to someone else’s needs.

    Darkness is the absence of light. If this makes you happy, it doesn’t seem very dark to me. 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

