Sleepy Sunday Thoughts

Before I slip out of these sweat drenched clothes (which may or may not be sexy to you, depending on taste) and head to bed, I thought a reminder is in order:

For if you are lurking or new to my words and would like to vent, I’m very much in the business of listening and hearing you out. I say this because I see a lot of new people visiting my blog and I want this to catch the eyes of those that need a vent and feel alone. For what it’s worth, I’m here and I’m happy to help. I say this because some of you might not know it. 

That being said, I hope everyone is having a splendid weekend. 

You know, something occurred to me while taking down the washing. What if I saw someone nude doing their own washing? I think, if I saw that, I’d giggle happily. Because I’m pro nudity and that kind of act would be defying convention. But I’m a dreamer. And it’s hot. And the hotter the days are, the more abstract my thought is.

The other day I urinated outside, fully aware someone might catch me. Then again, it was 6am and I was half awake. But. How many of you, if you saw a spunky neighbour , would drool if you caught him doing that. I wonder. 

But then I wonder too much. 

Leave a Reply

