Summer. Heat. Sweat. Arousal.

  
Trust me to take something obscure and turn it sexual. 

This Australian heat, friends, is insane. 41 degrees Celsius it climbed too today and all I could do. Pretty much all I did do was lay in the darkness of my bedroom completely naked.

Just sitting, sweating, thinking. The sentence “heaving, lightly perspiring chest” might seem sexual to you…well, maybe not. But it wasn’t. It was humid and gross.

And yet. Writhing, sweaty bodies moving and dancing and buckling come to mind. 

The dance comes to mind. Brutal, passionate. Fiery, burning, breath taking, scorching. The bed sheets are slick with sweat. She coos while I suckle on her nipple with as much force as I can muster.

That happened, of course, later in the afternoon. Sweat trickled and glistened down our bodies as we played together in our little darkened bubble.

I came intensely, my cock throbbing as it emptied my load.

You know, for the life of me I can’t remember what I was talking about. Oh – that’s it. Summer certainly bites but this is the thing, sweaty rocking bodies in a particular rhythm? Totally sexy, totally sensual and totally worth it in the end.

Goodnight from Australia, for the international readers. Let the bed bugs bite and the naughty dreams roll on!

One thought on “Summer. Heat. Sweat. Arousal.

  1. As always, your writing is a pleasant read. And yes, there is definitely something intoxicating about sweaty hot bodies in the summer heat. Like the temperature strokes something raw and primal inside of us, and the only way to let it out is through a hardcore marathon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

