12 Days of BDSM Christmas – Day 11: Q/A

d2d2e461b5825b6ee5079085a045113e-1
What is your favourite rule for your submissive and why? 
This is probably going to sound a little cheesy but my favourite rule is having her take a photo of herself every morning with a good morning message. 
Why? Well, for a few reasons. Because It establishes protocol. Because I get a photo and a message to look forward to and because I’m trying to teach her that she’s more beautiful than she thinks she is. She’s not comfortable with herself and I’m teaching her to be more so. We’re getting there.
What are your views on hypnotism and have you hypnotised a sub?
On one hand, it’s a fascinating topic, especially when paired with the likes of BDSM. But I’m not overly familiar with how it works exactly? To me, hypnotising a sub and having her do certain things seems like an interesting experiment but can they remember everything afterwards? The mind is a delicate thing and even if she might give consent before the act, I’d be a little uncomfortable if she had no recollection of it afterwards.

I guess what I’m trying to say is: As sexy as it sounds, as intriguing as it is to someone that likes psychology – after all, what could you unlock in such a state – I’d want my submissive to be there in the moment and conscious of everything too.
BUT at the same time, the curiosity has a hold on me. And what possible things would come out of my kitten when her mind is relaxed and free of any second guessing? 
So I guess I’m on the fence about it. But here’s to now researching it to be more educated about it. 

As this is the penultimate entry in this series, for the last one, maybe even the last before the new year, I want to say Thankyou to all the readers for reading my thoughts, for reading my erotica and for trusting me.
Seeing as it’s Christmas, I want to give you all a gift. So for the last entry in this series, what would you like to read from me? My ramblings? Me answering your question? An erotic story? Something you want to ask but are unsure if you can? Whatever it is, I want to do it for you! 

Leave a Reply

