12 Days of BDSM Christmas – Day #10 Reflections

I wanted to talk about reflections on 2015 in this “tenth day”. I promise to not blab too much. 
2015 has been quite a year for me. Living in new spaces, making new friends, embarking on the Deepest relationship that I’ve ever known, really. 
Severe bouts of anxiety aside, this year has been my healthiest I think. I feel healthier in the mind. Being responsible and in control of this beautiful human being has really done something to me. And not only that, just who she is has sort of helped me to grow.
So being a 24/7 Dominant has really made my mind a healthier, less anxiety-ridden space.
New scenery has helped too. Living in a different place more attuned to my likes – writing, BDSM, gaming, etc – has made me a little cheerier. 
I’ve pushed the boundaries of myself and others in 2015. And now for 2016, I want to take that a step further.
So New Years resolutions: to go above and beyond what I’ve achieved in my life and in this D/s relationship. To push boundaries into places we never knew existed. To slide into her mind and go deeper than we’ve tried before. New experiences, new friends, new places and so much more.
So – what’s YOUR thoughts on 2015. Was it everything you wanted it to be? Why? Why not? What’s YOUR hopes and dreams for 2016? I sure want to know! So please, if you care to, Tell me about it. If not here, then in a more private space. 

One thought on “12 Days of BDSM Christmas – Day #10 Reflections

Leave a Reply

