12 Days of BDSM Christmas – Day 9

  
It goes like this:
We’re driving home for Christmas with family. 

It was a beautiful drive the first few hours but now there’s not much to see.

You lift your dress to scratch your thigh. Your pale thigh hypnotises me. It’s slender form beckons me as you lift it ever so slightly to reach that sweet spot.
And I have an idea.
“Pull your dress down and free your tits”

You look at me as if what I just said was fantasy. The second thing you look at is the cars that pass us along this stretch of highway. 

“W-what” you ask. You’re probably thinking he can’t have possibly said that. But I have.

I want the sun that’s beating down upon our legs to kiss your breasts.

I see you go bright red and just in case you think I’m kidding, I repeat the words again. 
You hesitate. Look afraid. But something compels you. Maybe it’s my gaze. I haven’t stopped the eye contact with you. I’m well aware of this – you know it, I know it. Hurry up.
Slowly but surely, you pull your light blue dress down, revealing a cute lacy and green bra. You stop, your eyes darting to the car beside you. The driver, a woman, looks over and gross startled. What can she do, she’s driving.
From there on, my eyes direct you to unclasp your bra and your breasts are freed. Your nipples are perky and awaiting my attention.
“Now, I want you to reach down and scratch another itch”

You swallow hard. I see the lump go down your throat and then your hand sinks lower between your legs.

It hovers there, awaiting instructions. I smirk at you. 
“Now touch yourself. I want these people to see what kind of animal they’re missing out on” 
You look at me with those big expressive eyes – in the way that says you’re shy. 

And then your hands slides up under your dress.

A second passes and your black lacy panties come down. You kick them off your feet with a sigh that trembles.

It’s not long before I can smell your scent in the air. Before I can taste your sweet arousal.
The people that pass each take look at you, my darling. My slave. They watch You buckle and moan. Soon your hips rise to meet your fingers. Soon I can hear your arousal. That sickeningly sweet noise of your fingers parting your lips as you work your clit. I can feel my cock harden in my pants. 
You’re alive! Do you feel that? We’re zooming through the tunnel of trees and you’re on fire and scorching — alive. 
It doesn’t take you long to come. And you scream out, melting back into your seat. 
I tell you to leave your dress down for the rest of our trip. 

One thought on “12 Days of BDSM Christmas – Day 9

Leave a Reply

