12 Days of BDSM Christmas – Day 8

3502_287482471354134_1248238378_n

A ritual for my kitty and I is that when it comes time for her bedtime, I lay with her till she falls asleep or is ready to doze. I’m a night owl so I usually crawl into bed a few hours later because I’m either reading, gaming or writing. One of those.

What I wanted to share with you was this:

My kitty is a wondrous sexual creature. She really is. I watched her doze for a while – yes, it’s something I do. I have a sense to protect her and watch over her. Anyway, moving along. I was about to crawl out of the bed and go off to do my thing when she rolled on her back, kicking the sheet away and revealing her lovely breasts. I couldn’t help lowering my mouth on her nipples and suckling gently. Doing this, it gets me instantly hard and ready for her. But I was feeling more Daddy-like this evening so I didn’t jump her.

What struck me curious, and sorry darling, I know you’re reading this and you’ll get shy, bless you, but you’re extraordinary so come find my future self once you’re done reading this and kiss me. Understand? I want you to kiss me like it’s your last day on Earth.

Bur what struck me curious was that as I was suckling her nipple, she moaned and parted her legs. Even in sleep, she is an obedient and beautiful little girl. And THAT is what I wanted to share today.

 

3 thoughts on “12 Days of BDSM Christmas – Day 8

Leave a Reply

