12 days of BDSM Christmas – Day #6: Final Exam

Xmas-Bondage-5.jpg

Maybe you’re the gift for my christmas. Maybe I’ll reach out from the darkness of your bedroom, loungeroom, kitchen bathroom while you take a bath – and kidnap you. Maybe you’ll be a slave to me and my student. To teach her how to love on this fine and boiling hot Christmas morning. Maybe you’ll be her final exam.

I surely hope you squeal as I take you, I surely hope you whimper as I bound your arms and legs with the burning hot lights. I hope you can’t resist the mouth of my kitten and give in to absolute pleasure.

 

2 thoughts on “12 days of BDSM Christmas – Day #6: Final Exam

Leave a Reply

