12 Days Of BDSM Christmas: Day #5 – Worship

  
You’ve slipped off your clothes and fallen asleep. I understand. It’s been a rough day. And plus, seeing your curvy nude body revealed to me as you breathe just makes my Sunday evening.

I pause. I can’t help it. I have to touch my cock. It aches. I think about your ass and I think of how you squeak when I strike it. Suddenly I’m a wolf. Before I know it, I’m on my knees gripping my cock. I could write how good this feels but you might never understand. To say my body is on fire is a cliche but it is the best word for it. My body burns. It ache as I worship at the alter of you.

It doesn’t take me long to get there. It happens like that when I’m most excited. I climb to my knees just in time to spray across your ass in short quick spurts.

My come slides down your ass. I wonder if you feel this? I wonder if it tickles you in your sleep?

You answer this by muttering in your sleep.

“You’re sexy” you say.. 

5 thoughts on “12 Days Of BDSM Christmas: Day #5 – Worship

Leave a Reply

