12 Days of BDSM Christmas – Day #2

slytherin_through_the_mud_xxxi_by_dimensionalimages-d8ya1lo

Mud

This is an autobiographical story I am going to share. It’s been on my mind and now I want to share it with you all so here it is.

I grew up in the isolated countryside. That was my life. And one of the things that I liked to do was undress and run around the land. And uh, masturbate. I’d masturbate out in the field, I’d cross the boundaries of my land and masturbate in someone else’s. I was a very sexual teenager.

After a few days of storming, I was excited to get out and about and do some bush walking. This was something I’d do in my spare time.
Well, my memory is pretty hazy. I have gaps in the order of sequences because the next thing I remember is this:

I’m completely naked and I’m grinding into the muddy ground. Something just spoke to me, man. Whether it was being naked outside or the act of being muddy, which is  quite erotic, or just the idea that I was the sadist grinding my cock into the dirt to orgasm. I dunno. But orgasm I did. And it was wonderful.

I remember the mud. I remember jagged pieces of rock grinding into my thighs but the sensation of the mud coating my cock was too good that I didn’t want to stop. That and I was a bit of a sadist.

I wonder how I got clean. Did I slip into a nearby creek and wash so I didn’t look like a weirdo? Did skinny dipping turn me on to start up a second round? Who can say. Your mind?

The memory’s been floating around in my head since the weekend and I thought I would give it out here in the hopes that it sparks a similar memory, something that lingers in your mind for some time.

3 thoughts on “12 Days of BDSM Christmas – Day #2

Leave a Reply

