12 Days of BDSM Christmas – Day #1: ‘Ignition’: A short story

tumblr_mewjaefqxa1rjcvhio1_1280

Welcome all to the first and early entry of TWELVE DAYS OF BDSM CHRISTMAS!

Because I’m lovely, I am coming in with an early gift for you all, with eleven more to come each and every day. They might stories, they might poems. Pictures. Autobiographical notes. Animalistic fantasies. Who knows? Not you, of course. First up is Ignition. May it ignite your imagination!

-TD&D

Tsk, Tsk little girl.
When I told you we were hanging up the Christmas Tree, did you honestly think it wasn’t going to end up like this? With that light burning your thigh?
No, my child. No no no. I taught you better than that. Or..perhaps I have not?
How does it feel, I wonder, to have that string teasing your little shaven cunt? To have it burn a spot on you?
I like this…standing over you and watching you try to wiggle free. Seeing the light cord slip across your clitoris. I can’t imagine what you’re thinking right now. Does it tickle? Hopefully your cunt is burning as much as that light on your smooth and pale flesh is.

“Be still” is all I have to say – and you freeze, your feet still in the ear. Your glistening cunt for me to see. For me to admire.

For me to claim.

 

Leave a Reply

