Winter

unnamed

WINTER

I take you by the leash and lead you out to the frozen country side. You’re wearing  nothing but my leather jacket I’ve put on for the day. You think we are going for a brisk walk but what you don’t know is that I have an exercise planned for you. 

The tips of the trees are covered in frost. The wind bites at your neck. Freezes your feet. Turns your nipples to glass. You feel compelled to be led by me.

Until I ask you to undress.

You watch me closely. Perhaps you think I jest? Well, I do not. You begin to stammer. To squeak. You knew I was a sadist but you never expected this.

My orders do not change. Even my protection doesn’t entice you to undress. Frostbite is mentioned. But even my word that you will be okay doesn’t amount to much.

My dear Snow White. My dear Ice queen. Undress for me. Show me why it is you love winter, why you insist on exploring the winter wonderland every year.

When you fail to be moved by my trust, I tear off your jacket and push you down to your knees. The leash jingles as you fall. You whimper as you can feel the ice around your knees but I can see that look in your eyes, I know it well. You dare not move.

Dear Snow, I was only going to make you come once for me in your natural habitat. Now, you will work that freshly shaven cunt of yours until I am pleased by your actions.

From my pocket, I reveal your favourite toy – your thick purple vib. 

But you shake your head and refuse, the cold is too much. You can’t concentrate in these conditions, you say. Very well.

I force your face into the snow and with my free hand, trace the purple vib down your back to your pale ass. You’re begging to be freed but it’s more than the exercise now, it’s the lesson.

You shiver at the touch of the purple vib as it trails down the curves of your ass. You beg it to me – not here, not now. But you will do as I say.

I’m surprised when I reach your lips. You’re warm and wet. Inviting. As a stranger taking shelter from this very weather, I slid the vib in gently, letting you take it in. Like your pure mouth takes in my cock of a night.

You know what’s funny about you, snow? You’re a devil. You’re an angel around the public, but some things you want whispered in your ear, your desire for my cock -or the salty taste of my come – it’s just so naughty. I watch as you take the purple vib, how your face melts from discontent to something else. It starts off as a faint thing, that pleasure. Then it’s all over you, evident by the goosebumps trailing up your body. Suddenly your squirm meets back into the vib as I slip it back into you. Suddenly your cries and begs become soft moans. 

Your juices drip onto snow beneath you, melting patches away. You try to speak but I hush you. If you’re going to ask for my cock, you can forget it. You gave yourself to me for a reason and you couldn’t trust that reason. Now, you’re going to be taught to trust. To trust that I have your body in mind when I am using it as an instrument.

You start to shake visibly and I know you are coming. You always were sensitive, Snow. It never took you long. Lucky for us, we still have enough time before I have to run you a hot bath.

When you reach your orgasm, I don’t slow down. You beg me to release you from my grasp, but this only serves for me to pull your hair. No.

No, Snow. I am going to sit here and work this vib until you are sore and trembling and on the verge of something beyond anything we’ve ever taken you to before. You will trust me.

9 thoughts on “Winter

  1. Ooh! Shivers!
    I have a naked in the snow fantasy, fueled by a memory of playing naked in a snowy garden with a girl a long time ago. ☺
    Sadly, it can’t be fulfilled now for health reasons.

    Ash

    Like

Leave a Reply

