Pick my last 30 Days of Kink topic!

Screen Shot 2015-08-12 at 6.01.14 pm

Tomorrow marks thirty days that I have been doing the 30 days of kink challenge. Has it really been thirty days? Jeez. Well, I hope you have enjoyed living in my brain for thirty days. I know I’ve enjoyed writing them out. They’ve been neat little writing exercises and in some cases have worked to make me view things in a different light.
I may have missed day due to personal / work reasons but I’m sure you’ll forgive me.

I want to add that I hesitated doing this, on the off chance I was kidding myself and no one would join but I decided to smack that thought away in a home run and bite the bullet.

Day #30’s idea is Whatever BDSM/kink related thing you want to write about.
Let’s make that Whatever BDSM/kink related thing you want ME to write about.
I want whoever reads this to ask me a question or pick a topic of their choice that they want my take on.
Don’t be afraid, don’t be shy. I am open to answering mostly anything and definitely hard to offend. So try me.
I will pick the answer that intrigues me the most. Or maybe I’ll do a handful more as a surprise. Or – and there’s a very good chance this is true – on the off chance, no one has any thing they can think of, I am sure I’ll rant away. I just thought this could be fun.

Alright, I am going to go because I am a wee bit hyper now. I look forward to reading any possible responses.

Until then, behave.

12 thoughts on “Pick my last 30 Days of Kink topic!

      1. Haha!!!! Good one! Actually getting a blow job while your prostate is being milked. Have you tried/done it? Did you enjoy it? If not, why? Also have you ever let someone else take complete control?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

