30 Days of Kink – Day #27: Do your Non-Kink Activities Find Their Way Into Your Life?

Do your non-kink interests ever find their way into your kinky activities? If so, how?

tumblr_n42emcBlf71sv1szbo1_250

I would say that writing comes into my kinky activities a lot. Writing is a passion of mine in my life and I love to write – be they stories, reviews of films and games and books or otherwise.

Sometimes, I’ll have my kitten write out her fantasies. I do this because I think it’s a wonderful mental activity. When you’re alone with your words, you’re alone with the scenario and the sensations and it can be powerful.

Other times, I’ll have her write about – with a set number of words – a specific topic in BDSM.

My fondness for Disney Animation finds its way into my kinky life, as you may have noticed from my erotica. I take a number of fantasies from my mind and act  out these twisted thoughts with my beloved.

Does dressing up my beloved count? A non-kink interest is seeing her in all her wonderful dresses. Some of which, I tell her to dress up in for me and model behind closed doors. After which I take her for myself.

4 thoughts on “30 Days of Kink – Day #27: Do your Non-Kink Activities Find Their Way Into Your Life?

  1. I don’t wear white very often, and as you know, my daddy and I are exploring with each other, and each other only. We went out to eat one Friday night and I had recently bought this gorgeous, slinky, paper thin white dress with lace and fringe at the bottom of it. Daddy and I were seated, He sat right beside me, the place was FULL as it is a popular sports bar in our area. Needless to say, Daddy had fun under the table and made me lick his fingers. I was ready to come home at that point. Does that count?

    Like

      1. Sorry, negative on the snap! Surely you understand. Oddly enough, I found it at Target of all places!! They had a black on too…..Wish I’d have gotten it, too.

        Like

Leave a Reply

