30 Days of Kink – Day #25: How Open Are You?

How open are you about your kinks?

I am actually fairly open, in most cases. There are a select few – people who are quite close to me – that I share that side of myself with but It’s not something I would just come up with outright. I generally keep it to myself unless it comes up. If it came up in a crowd, I wouldn’t deny it and if questioned, I’d defend myself but other than that, I’ll leave it between my beloved and I. And you guys, of course.

3 thoughts on “30 Days of Kink – Day #25: How Open Are You?

  1. I have been reading and researching and experimenting with my husband. Some aspects I feel would be just too much for me to handle both emotionally and physically. However, what we HAVE done/tried, I have enjoyed with him.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

