30 Days of Kink – Day #24: What qualities do you look for in a partner?

5f97216034dc0852c2f36060a8fc0ba5

What qualities do you look for in a partner?

I like someone fairly different to me. If I dated someone like me, that wouldn’t be as interesting and it would get old fast. So someone with a bit of difference to what I like. I mean, not overly so, so that we can’t find common interests and it gets uncomfortable but different tastes in movies and so forth, things like that. I like to find out what they are interested in and learn abut why they like these different things.

Other than that, it’s the basics – loyalty, honesty, a sense of humour, caring. Passionate about what they love! Passion for life. There’s nothing sexier than seeing the life come out in someone’s eyes when they talk about life and the things they are passionate for.

For a sexual partner, difference is also good. I wouldn’t mind them bringing a few things to the table so I can get the final word. At the same time, they’d have to have similar tastes to me because otherwise, they wouldn’t be enjoying themselves and that’s not on.

Someone afraid to experiment, unafraid to have their boundaries tested. Someone with a keen sense for adventure. So a kind and experimental exhibitionist with a high sex drive and a goofy sense of humour then 😉

One thought on “30 Days of Kink – Day #24: What qualities do you look for in a partner?

  1. But if you enter into a relationship with common ground, interests and such, there is more openness and communication. Leading to more experimentation. That’s my thoughts anyway.

    Like

Leave a Reply

