30 Days of Kink – Day # 23: Maturity and BDSM

Since you developed an interest in kink, have your interests/perspectives changed? How so?

When I first started, I was a teenager. So the notion of ‘kink’ was just to dominate sexually. That’s all I saw it as then.

As I got older, wiser and possibly more mature, being Dominant, to me, took on a whole other meaning – to take care of this individual, to lead this individual. To teach her the manners and etiquette that I wanted her to have towards me under my leadership. It became more about non-sexual interactions and taking ownership for my submissive than taking charge during sex.

I suppose you could say that I grew up and found the truth to who I really was.

3 thoughts on “30 Days of Kink – Day # 23: Maturity and BDSM

Leave a Reply

