30 Days of Kink – Day #20: Talk about something within BDSM that makes you curious.

top3

 

Only ten days left in the 30 Days of Kink series, readers! If you haven’t caught up on the journey, you can scroll on down on my blog and get acquainted with my head. Today’s question: Talk about something within BDSM that you’re curious about.

Hm. The mind of a Domme (Straight or otherwise) and the mind of a Male submissive (straight or otherwise). The mind fascinates me, but particularly with people with these personalities. What makes your mind tick? What is your background like? What are your desires? Why is it you are drawn to this?

Psychology is fascinating to me, I am sure I’ve said that many times. Just what goes through a person’s head intrigues me. Why does a person want a gang bang? What do they feel in that moment? What are your limits? What is your background? If only people were forthcoming and open with matters of the heart like this because I’d probably have a good chin wag with everyone that wanted to collapse on my couch, virtual or otherwise.

59c7c2e6b5dbfdb1347f04f7c7515fd2

3 thoughts on “30 Days of Kink – Day #20: Talk about something within BDSM that makes you curious.

  1. I am trying to think of how to say this without sounding rude, but I feel that may be impossible. So please know I do not intend this comment to sound confrontational or ill mannered. That said- I find many blogs kept by both male subs and female Dominants contain answers to these questions, both explicitly and implicitly. That is to say – these blogs often contain specific, concrete responses to recent experiences, memories, urges and other such ‘things, ’ which, I think, would answer the more general questions you ask above.
    But if you have some specific question[s] you feel has gone unasked, I would be happy to answer a few.

    Like

    1. You didn’t sound rude at all, good sir. You pose an excellent point. I appreciate you trying to not sound rude too. And I appreciate you offering to answer questions. I shall take you up on that.

      Like

Leave a Reply

