30 Days of Kink – Day #12 – A Humorous experience in kink

Tell us about a humorous BDSM/kink experience.

I remember there was a time where I was scene with my pet and things were quite intense and we were enjoying the magic when our cat started meowing at the door, as she tends to do. I ignored it at first and went on to bark my orders…but there came another quiet meow. Louder this time. We couldn’t keep a straight face and had to let the cat in. You can’t script these events, they just occur.

Leave a Reply

