30 Days of Kink – Day #6: Your Treasured Fantasies

I had a day already written out but when I thought about it, I realised I didn’t pick a definitive answer and went against what the challenge was supposed to spark in my mind. I’m running on an empty tank due to being flat out with work so boil it down to tiredness.

My weirdest sexual fantasy. Hm. I’m pretty weird. The Ariel/Ursula tentacles is out there so I’ll pick that one. My most interesting fantasy? Having my pet dress as Tinkerbelle and restraining her and gagging her and using her as I see fit – torment, torture and finally fucking her till she’s sore and sensitive. Why Tinkerbelle? Because she’s my magical little pixie.

So that’s that. Thanks to my readers for pointing out I didn’t stick with the question definitively.

Leave a Reply

