30 Days of Kink – Day #5: Your First Kinky Sexual Experience

Master-playing-with-her-pussy

I believe it was fucking a girlfriend outdoors. It was her idea. She whispered it seductively in my ear one night, just in earshot of her parents. She took me to a nearby park. We laid down a blanket and fucked passionately, with no concern for nearby neighbours or wanderers. She mounted me and rode me til we were spent. It was ritualistic. She was a vocal woman so she wasn’t quiet. This was my first introduction to exhibitionism, so I’d say it was definitely kinky.

It was either that or the time I was in the cinema with the same girlfriend and I reached over and down her skirt and began to rub her clit. Luckily we were far at the back so no one could really notice us. It was quite steamy. I did a lot of exploration with that girlfriend. But that’s another story and shall be told another time.

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Kink – Day #5: Your First Kinky Sexual Experience

  1. Mmm – driving in my little blue bug – to do the linens for a man’s bed! Read the beginnings at the traffic lights – such a flood of memories! Thank you – delicious x

    Like

Leave a Reply

