30 Days of Kink – Day #4: Early Experiences of Kink?

Any early experiences that, in retrospect, hint at your kinks?

9966a1328c7ecb4a12a8cba297a2dab7

In ways, this question is related to Day 3’s memory lane so click the link to hear about some early encounters that also hinted at my kinks.

The first one though? It was my first girlfriend in my teens. I recall ordering her, gently I might add, to shower with me. But as quick and easy as it was to write that sentence, the atmosphere was something else. That sense of authority, as she was a year younger than me, and this side coming out to address her to undress.

It was something that possessed me so fast. And it seemed to command her. She had this look in those deep brown eyes as she slipped off her white bikini on that warm January afternoon. I remember her breasts being amazing. Perfect in that imperfect way, you know? More than that, there was this energy vibrating within me. Something primal that had been woken up. Something that convinced her to undress before me because I wanted to view her nakedness.

Luckily something in her saw that something in me and knew that I wasn’t taking advantage of her because she undressed for me. And the thing is – we didn’t do anything at all that shower. We were just nervous teenagers sharing a shower together. But the tension was still there, simmering away. It was magical.

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Kink – Day #4: Early Experiences of Kink?

  1. The commands of a Dominant are hard to ignore. Even when He is not yours, the authority and strength in his voice arouses something inside you that you just can’t control. Now, if you are a good sub, you won’t follow the commands of another Dom without your Dominants permission. But even when you don’t follow, you will still feel it deep in your submissive core.

    Like

Leave a Reply

