30 Days of Kink – Day #3: How Did You Discover You Were Kinky?

If anything, I’d say it was early sexual encounters in my life.

One thing about my Dominant trait is that it can shine that much brighter with certain people. This was the case with an old girlfriend. We’d be on cam together and I would order her to pick up the pool cue off the pool table behind her and fuck herself with it for me.

This is also where I explored degradation as well, as she craved it and I craved to give it. I remember first uttering that she was a whore. Now, that was a rush.

Looking back, I’d say this was my first D/s relationship but us being the youngings that we were, we never fully grasped what it all meant. But the traits were well and truly there. And I definitely well and truly liked it. Well, most of it. I experimented with cutting as a form of sexual pleasure but that was a quick and uneasy exploration.

It didn’t leave me throughout my life, that burning desire. It pretty much followed me around and if I didn’t acknowledge it, it would bleed into my regular life. I’d be moody and quick to snapping. I guess you could say I was running amok.

images

4 thoughts on “30 Days of Kink – Day #3: How Did You Discover You Were Kinky?

Leave a Reply

