30 Days of Kink – Day #1 – Me, Myself and I

I thought I’d jump on the bandwagon (see: stealing ideas) and do my own thirty days of kink, on top of my usual dark mind. I hope you all enjoy the read.

4698484

 Dom, sub, switch?  What parts of BDSM interest you?  Give us an interesting in-depth definition of what that means to you. Basically define your kinky self for us.

I am Dominant.

What that means for me is that I have this beast inside me that craves control. I have this twisted and sadistic side that counteracts my softer side. I rarely let others see that side of me unless I feel they are worthy of being shown such private things.

I cannot control my beast. I can satisfy his cravings but he/it will always come back for her. And if she is not found, he rages. That means I get moody, I get sexual and I get dark. Be warned if you know me in real life because I can be quite hotheaded in those times.

But what else? I have a need. A need to dress her daily, to nurture her. To guide her, teach her — and then to act out my darkest fantasies on her. So I really need someone in sync with my mind, someone that wants to be sexual and experiment.

I can’t possibly define my kinky self by saying I am Dominant because my kinky self is fluid. I like a lot of edgy things.

The only thing I cannot stand is scat play, bleeding and that’s really about it. I am understanding and non judgemental of others and their kinks.

For things I have already written of, may I be slightly lazy and direct you here: The Sadistic Dominant.

5 thoughts on “30 Days of Kink – Day #1 – Me, Myself and I

Leave a Reply

