When In Mexico

image

The waves rise and fall. Rise and fall.
There comes a rumble in the distance – a coming storm. But you wouldn’t know it with this beautiful sunset, with the light rippling along the waves.
It’s such a beautiful afternoon, but you wouldn’t know it from looking at the beach. There’s no one here.
That’s when I see you, rising from the crashing waves. Your skin is sun drenched and beading with waters.
I’m captivated by you as you swing your jet black hair out of your eyes.
I’m captivated by the way you walk to your towel with that hypnotic sway.

I’ve never seen a woman more beautiful than you, more…well, earthly. A Mexican goddess. There’s something that screams out from you, but I can’t find out what.

It travels through the air, this scream, and ripples into me. Suddenly one hand is keeping you down while the other is untying your bikini top.
Your top comes undone and your tits spill out. It’s just how I pictured you – dark brown Areola’s and small chubby darkened nipples. Whether they’re hard due to coldness or arousal, I don’t know. And I can’t think, because they’re in my mouth. They taste salty but I know that’s the ocean.

The best thing though is how you move. How you squirm. How you curse in Mexican. My god, darling, you are making me hard.

The spitting only works to make me harder but I am enjoying sucking the salt from your tits. It’s kind of sexy to hear how guttural you can get while I choke you and suck on your nipples.

And how do you maintain your cunt? Oh the best question! Are you shaved? Are you trimmed? Are you all natural? I kind of admire that. It’s beautiful in its own way. You’re a woman after all, earthly.

Would you think I’m mad, to think so deeply about your cunt? I suppose you would. I suppose you’d call it perverted. But I must see. Oh I simply must.

Your short shorts slip off smoothly and my, what a revelation. A lovely landing strip if I ever saw one. Nice and thick. Oh I simply must taste you.

This is when you start to convulse from my mouth on your nipple and my goodness, what an animal you are. Your throaty cries are intense!
Also, who knew a nipple orgasm could be so much fun? Certainly not you. Now hold still, I must taste you.

You squirm of course, I thought you might. But my mouth waters. I cannot stop. I know: I’ll twist your nipple. You’ll cry and it’ll shock you into place. I like order, please don’t disrupt it. Hold still, you little bitch.

That’s when I lower my mouth to your cunt. And here’s how it is: my tongue sucks in your clit. Your juices flow with a mix of your essence and sea water. It’s a divine mix. An intoxicating aroma and taste. Something I simply must have more of.
I —

“Excuse me, have you got a smoke?”

You’re here, clothed and looking eagerly at me. Suddenly the images of your cunt and darkened nipples fade. How long was I daydreaming? How long have you been staring at me for an answer?
My eyes fall to your breasts, heaving, covered in little water droplets. I look away, hope you don’t notice.
I don’t know what to say.

10 thoughts on “When In Mexico

Leave a Reply

